revenge of the red club

Kim Harrington 

Author for Children & Young Adults


Thanks for visiting the official page of Kim Harrington (K.A. Harrington), the author of Forget MeThe Dead and Buried, the Clarity series, the Sleuth or Dare series, the Gamer Squad series, and Revenge of the Red Club. Check out my books for teens and books for kids. Learn more about me. Connect with me on social media. Learn more about Revenge of the Red Club, my new middle grade novel from Aladdin/Simon & Schuster.

​​Revenge of the Red Club

IndieBound | Amazon | Barnes & Noble  

"With unauthorized leggings, tampons carried openly, and period-speak that—ahem, flows in the hallways, this middle school #MeToo movement will educate and inspire budding feminists." - Kirkus Reviews

"A middle school feminist manifesto that fans of girl-led ensembles like Ann M. Martin’s “The Babysitter’s Club” and Ann Brashares’s “The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants” will love..." - Starred Review, School Library Journal

"An appealingly easygoing narrator takes readers through her righteous crusade to save her school's period club. Like the kids in The Breakfast Club, Revenge of the Red Club's rebels will have its audience's full support." - Shelf Awareness